Sport Clubs

Compete competitively on more than 20 teams.

Rugby Team

Last year, nearly 500 students participated on sport club teams. Time and travel commitments vary by club, who participate in local, regional and national intercollegiate competitions. Interested in joining a team? Reach out to a club president below.

Women's Clubs

SportClub contactemail
LacrosseLaurel Hettingerlaurelhettinger@creighton.edu
SoccerAlyssa Bieveralyssabiever@creighton.edu
VolleyballCassie Elliottcassieelliott@creighton.edu

Men's Clubs

SportClub contactemail
BaseballDanny Fafinskidannyfafinski@creighton.edu
BasketballJack Groganjackgrogan@creighton.edu
HockeyDylan Hewittdylanhewitt@creighton.edu
LacrosseMax Dunstanmaxdunstan@creighton.edu
RugbyChris Walkerchriswalker@creighton.edu
SoccerDavid Gianosdavidgianos@creighton.edu
VolleyballJames Sicklerjamessickler@creighton.edu

Co-Rec Clubs

sportclub contactemail
CurlingBlake Andersonblakeanderson@creighton.edu
FishingAdam Hannaadamhanna@creighton.edu
GolfNate Baileynatebailey@creighton.edu
Officials AssociationMatthew Eastmomattheweastmo@creighton.edu
QuidditchBailey Braunbaileybraun@creighton.edu
SwimmingSora Hutchisonsorahutchison@creighton.edu
Ultimate FrisbeeColin McGrewcolinmcgrew@creighton.edu
Water PoloCassidy Wadacassidywada@creighton.edu